RSS Feed

a new year, a new blog…

Posted on

Hello friends.

I’m baaaack. But I’m starting over. Isn’t that what the new year is all about? In all honesty, my old blog (for those of you who have been following me around for a while) got away from me. Literally. I couldn’t figure out what to say. Then it had been so long. Then I just couldn’t say it all. Plus, things have changed. Really changed. And I’m going to try to go with the flow. Are you ready? Stay tuned…

About katie

Mother of THREE. Lover of food. Beer drinker. Wine advocate. Television connoisseur. Bibliophile.

Leave a Reply

